GRAMMAR SCHOOL FACULTY & STAFF (K-6)

Kindergarten TeacherMs. Schneider, pschneider@agamim.org
Kindergarten Teacher (Long-Term Sub)Ms. Jirik, mjirik@agamim.org
1st Grade Teacher: Ms. Mossman, emossman@agamim.org
1st Grade Teacher: Ms. Carlson, scarlson@agamim.org
2nd Grade Teacher: Ms. Barrios, ebarrios@agamim.org
2nd Grade Teacher: Ms. Bostrom, rbostrom@agamim.org
3rd and 4th Grade Teacher: Ms. Ensminger, jensminger@agamim.org
3rd and 4th Grade Teacher: Ms. Bokusky, dbokusky@agamim.org
5th and 6th Grade Teacher: Ms. Truszinski, etruszinski@agamim.org
5th and 6th Grade Teacher (Long-Term Sub): Ms. Brown, rbrown@agamim.org
Modern Hebrew Teacher: Ms. Benjamin, nbenjamin@agamim.org
Modern Hebrew Teacher: Mr. Tamari, rtamari@agamim.org
Modern Hebrew Teacher: Mr. Scheepens, ascheepens@agamim.org
ESL Teacher: Ms. Marcy Plevell, mplevell@agamim.org 
Special Education Teacher: Ms. Donofrio, jdonofrio@agamim.org
Special Education Teacher: Ms. Jenna Plevell, jplevell@agamim.org
Special Education Teacher: Ms. Whooley, swhooley@agamim.org

Paraprofessional Team:
Ms. Grinde-Van Engen, kgve@agamim.org

Ms. Heille, bheille@agamim.org
Ms. Huber, shuber@agamim.org
Mr. Mancera, dmancera@agamim.org
Mr. Mason, jmason@agamim.org
Ms. Parotti, hparotti@agamim.org
Ms. Paskoff, lpaskoff@agamim.org

Ms. Peach, mpeach@agamim.org
Ms. Post, npost@agamim.org
Ms. Richardson, frichardson@agamim.org

Ms. Schmitz, rschmitz@agamim.org
Ms. Teichman, jteichman@agamim.org