GRAMMAR SCHOOL FACULTY & STAFF (K-6)

Kindergarten TeacherMs. Schneider, pschneider@agamim.org
Kindergarten TeacherMs. Luloff, sluloff@agamim.org
1st Grade Teacher: TBD
1st Grade Teacher: TBD
2nd Grade Teacher: Ms. Barrios, ebarrios@agamim.org
2nd Grade Teacher: TBD
3rd and 4th Grade Teacher: Ms. Ensminger, jensminger@agamim.org
3rd and 4th Grade Teacher: TBD
5th and 6th Grade Teacher: TBD
5th and 6th Grade Teacher: TBD
Modern Hebrew Teacher: Ms. Benjamin, nbenjamin@agamim.org
Modern Hebrew Teacher: Mr. Tamari, rtamari@agamim.org
ESL Teacher: TBD
Special Education Teacher: Ms. Donofrio, jdonofrio@agamim.org
Special Education Teacher: Ms. Nystrom, dnystrom@agamim.org
Special Education Teacher: TBD

Paraprofessional Team:
Mr. Barrios, mbarrios@agamim.org
Ms. Goldfarb, lgoldfarb@agamim.org
Ms. Roston, hroston@agamim.org
Ms. Davison, rdavison@agamim.org
Ms. Brown, rbrown@agamim.org
Mr. Mason, jmason@agamim.org
Mr. Ramberg, sramberg@agamim.org
Ms. Scheepens, nscheepens@agamim.org
Mr. Scheepens, ascheepens@agamim.org
Ms. Peach, mpeach@agamim.org