Grammar and Logic Faculty (K-7)

Check back in August for the 2018-2019 Staff Directory

 

School of Grammar (K-5)

TeacherMs. Schneider, pschneider@agamim.org
TeacherMs. Jirik, mjirik@agamim.org
Teacher: Ms. Mossman, emossman@agamim.org
Teacher: Ms. Carlson, scarlson@agamim.org
Teacher: Ms. Barrios, ebarrios@agamim.org
Teacher: Ms. Bostrom, rbostrom@agamim.org
Teacher: Ms. Ensminger, jensminger@agamim.org
Teacher: Ms. Bokusky, dbokusky@agamim.org

 

School of Logic (6-8*)

Teacher: Ms. Truszinski, etruszinski@agamim.org
Teacher: Ms. Brown, rbrown@agamim.org

 

Hebrew Language

Teacher: Ms. Benjamin, nbenjamin@agamim.org
Teacher: Mr. Tamari, rtamari@agamim.org
Teacher: Mr. Scheepens, ascheepens@agamim.org

 

*Grade 8 coming for the 2019-2020 Academic Year.