Grammar and Logic Faculty (K-8)

School of Grammar (K-5)

Kindergarten Teacher: Ms. Bronk, jbronk@agamim.org
Kindergarten TeacherMs. Schneider, pschneider@agamim.org
First Grade Teacher: Ms. Heaney, cheaney@agamim.org
First Grade Teacher: Ms. Peach, mpeach@agamim.org
Second Grade Teacher: Ms. Barrios, ebarrios@agamim.org
Second Grade Teacher: Ms. Mong, rmong@agamim.org
Third Grade Teacher: Ms. Brown, rbrown@agamim.org
Third Grade Teacher (Long-Term Sub): Ms. Post, npost@agamim.org
Fourth Grade Teacher: Ms. Ensminger, jensminger@agamim.org
Fourth Grade Teacher: Ms. Johnson, jjohnson@agamim.org

School of Logic (6-8)

Fifth Grade Teacher:  Ms. Carlson, spcarlson@agamim.org
Sixth Grade Teacher: Mr. Wachholz, rwachholz@agamim.org
Seventh/Eighth Grade Teacher: Mr. Rehwaldt, srehwaldt@agamim.org
Seventh/Eighth Grade Teacher: Ms. Shields, pshields@agamim.org

Specialists: Music & Hebrew Language

Art Teacher: Ms. Genrich, egenrich@agamim.org
Hebrew Teacher: Ms. Benjamin, nbenjamin@agamim.org
Hebrew Teacher: Ms. Milgrom, rmilgrom@agamim.org
Music Teacher: Ms. Stebner, jstebner@agamim.org