Grammar and Logic Faculty (K-7)

School of Grammar (K-5)

Kindergarten Teacher: Ms. Julie Roer, jroer@agamim.org
Kindergarten TeacherMs. Schneider, pschneider@agamim.org
First Grade Teacher: Mr. Thompson, dthompson@agamim.org
First Grade Teacher: Ms. Peach, mpeach@agamim.org
Second Grade Teacher: Ms. Barrios, ebarrios@agamim.org
Second Grade Teacher: Ms. Mong, rmong@agamim.org
Third Grade Teacher: Ms. Brown, rbrown@agamim.org
Third Grade Teacher: Ms. Jirik, mjirik@agamim.org
Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher: Ms. Ensminger, jensminger@agamim.org
Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher: Ms. Carlson, spcarlson@agamim.org

School of Logic (6-8*)

Sixth/Seventh Grade Teacher: Mr. Rehwaldt, srehwaldt@agamim.org
Sixth/Seventh Grade Teacher: Mr. Wachholz, rwachholz@agamim.org

*Grade 8 coming for the 2019-2020 Academic Year.

Specialists: Music & Hebrew Language 

Music Teacher: Ms. Stebner, jstebner@agamim.org
Hebrew Teacher: Ms. Benjamin, nbenjamin@agamim.org
Hebrew Teacher: Mr. Tamari, rtamari@agamim.org
Hebrew Teacher: Mr. Scheepens, ascheepens@agamim.org