Special Services

Special Education Administration

Special Education Director: Ms. Pulver, tapulver@comcast.net
Special Education Coordinator: Ms. Donofrio, jdonofrio@agamim.org

Special Services Faculty

Special Education Teacher: Ms. Wilson, dwilson@agamim.org
Special Education Teacher: Ms. Ford, jford@agamim.org

Special Education Teacher: Ms. Kidder, akidder@agamim.org

ESL Teacher: Ms. Bonner, nbonner@agamim.org 

Due Process Team

Human Rights Coordinator:  Ms. Morton, mmorton@agamim.org, 952-856-2531
Title IX Coordinator: Ms. Morton, mmorton@agamim.org, 952-856-2531
504 Coordinator: Ms. Donofrio, jdonofrio@agamim.org, 952-856-2531

Consultants & Specialists

School Psychologist: Dr. Doug Anderson, douganderson@solutionsandstrengths.com
School Social Worker: Ms. Amanda Glunz, amanda@agatesocialworks.com
Speech and Language Clinician: Ms. Bonnie Elmquist, bonniee@capernaumpeds.com
Autism Therapy Consultant: Ms. Sharon Lovegren, sharonlovegren@outlook.com
Occupational Therapy: Ms. Kayla Gervais, kayla@integrativeot.org
Behavioral Specialist: Ms. Vonnie Vayder, l.vayder@yahoo.com
DAPE: Ms. Wendy Toops-Lauer, wendy.dape@gmail.com

School Nurse: Minnesota Visiting Nurse, Ms. Jennifer Kreiman, jkreiman@agamim.org

Paraprofessional Team

Ms. Baumwald, dbaumwald@agamim.org
Ms. Brunner, abrunner@agamim.org
Ms. Brandys, lbrandys@agamim.org
Ms. Carr, ccarr@agamim.org

Ms. Cole, ccole@agamim.org
Ms. Cope, gcope@agamim.org
Ms. Dee, smartin@agamim.org
Ms. Finney, bfinney@agamim.org
Mr. Lucas, mlucas@agamim.org
Mr. Mancera, dmancera@agamim.org
Mr. Milete, emilete@agagmim.org
Ms. Richardson, frichardson@agamim.org
Ms. Roushar, broushar@agamim.org
Ms. Schmitz, rschmitz@agamim.org
Ms. Stadheim, mstadheim@agamim.org
Ms. Teichman, jteichman@agamim.org