Special Services

Special Education Administration

Special Education Director: Ms. Pulver, tapulver@comcast.net
Special Education Coordinator: Ms. Donofrio, jdonofrio@agamim.org

 

Faculty

Special Education Teacher: Ms. Donofrio, jdonofrio@agamim.org
Special Education Teacher: Ms. Jenna Plevell, jplevell@agamim.org

Special Education Teacher: Ms. Whooley, swhooley@agamim.org

ESL Teacher: Ms. Marcy Plevell, mplevell@agamim.org 

 

Due Process Team

Human Rights Coordinator:  Ms. Morton, mmorton@agamim.org, 952-856-2531
Title IX Coordinator: Ms. Morton, mmorton@agamim.org, 952-856-2531
504 Coordinator: Ms. Plevell, mplevell@agamim.org, 952-856-2531

 

Consultants & Specialists

School Psychologist: Dr. Anderson, douganderson@solutionsandstrengths.com
School Social Worker: Ms. Amanda Glunz, amanda@agatesocialworks.com
Speech and Language Clinician: Ms. Kerry Schmidt, kerrys@capernaumpeds.com
Autism Therapy Consultant: Ms. Sharon Lovegren, sharonlovegren@outlook.com
Occupational Therapy: Ms. Stephanie Bautista, stephanieb@integrativeot.org
Behavioral Specialist: Ms. Vonnie Vayder, l.vayder@yahoo.com
DAPE: Ms. Wendy Toops-Lauer, wendy.dape@gmail.com

School Nurse: Minnesota Visiting Nurse, Ms. Jennifer Kreiman, jkreiman@agamim.org

 

Paraprofessional Team

Ms. Grinde-Van Engen, kgve@agamim.org
Ms. Heille, bheille@agamim.org
Ms. Huber, shuber@agamim.org
Mr. Mancera, dmancera@agamim.org
Mr. Mason, jmason@agamim.org
Ms. Parotti, hparotti@agamim.org
Ms. Paskoff, lpaskoff@agamim.org

Ms. Peach, mpeach@agamim.org
Ms. Post, npost@agamim.org
Ms. Richardson, frichardson@agamim.org

Ms. Schmitz, rschmitz@agamim.org
Ms. Teichman, jteichman@agamim.org