Special Services

Special Education Administration

Special Education Director: Ms. Pulver, tapulver@comcast.net
Special Education Coordinator: Ms. Donofrio, jdonofrio@agamim.org

Special Services Faculty

ESL Teacher: Ms. Bozoian, mbozoian@agamim.org

ESL Teacher: Ms. Landswerk, jlandswerk@agamim.org

Title I Teacher: Ms. Plaisance, mplaisance@agamim.org

Special Education Teacher: Mr. Caron, ccaron@agamim.org
Special Education Teacher: Ms. Ford, jford@agamim.org
Special Education Teacher: Ms. Kidder, akidder@agamim.org
Special Education Teacher: Ms. Wilson, dwilson@agamim.org

Due Process Team

Human Rights Coordinator:  Ms. Morton, mmorton@agamim.org, 952-856-2531
Title IX Coordinator: Ms. Morton, mmorton@agamim.org, 952-856-2531
504 Coordinator: Ms. Donofrio, jdonofrio@agamim.org, 952-856-2531

Consultants & Specialists

Autism Therapy Consultant: Ms. Sharon Lovegren, sharonlovegren@outlook.com
Behavioral Specialist: Ms. Vonnie Vayder, l.vayder@yahoo.com
DAPE: Ms. Jessica Burfeind, jessica.dape@gmail.com and Ms. Wendy Toops-Lauer, wendy.dape@gmail.com
Occupational Therapy: TBD
School Nurse: Minnesota Visiting Nurse, TBD
School Psychologist: Dr. Doug Anderson, douganderson@solutionsandstrengths.com
School Social Worker: TBD
Speech and Language Clinician: Ms. Hannah Stepanek

Paraprofessional Team

Ms. Baumwald, dbaumwald@agamim.org
Ms. Brunner, abrunner@agamim.org
Ms. Carr, ccarr@agamim.org
Ms. Cole, ccole@agamim.org
Ms. Dee, smartin@agamim.org
Ms. Finney, bfinney@agamim.org
Mr. Heaney, jheaney@agamim.org
Ms. Irari, rirari@agamim.org
Mr. Lucas, mlucas@agamim.org
Mr. Mancera, dmancera@agamim.org
Ms. Richardson,
frichardson@agamim.org
Ms. Schmitz, rschmitz@agamim.org
Ms. Teichman,
jteichman@agamim.org