Special Services

Special Education Administration

Special Education Director: Ms. Pulvertapulver@comcast.net
Special Education Coordinator: Ms. Donofrio, jdonofrio@agamim.org

Special Services Faculty

ESL Teacher: Ms. Bozoian, mbozoian@agamim.org

ESL Teacher: Ms. Landswerk, jlandswerk@agamim.org

Title I Teacher: Ms. Plaisance, mplaisance@agamim.org

Special Education Teacher: Mr. Caron, ccaron@agamim.org
Special Education Teacher: Ms. Ford, jford@agamim.org
Special Education Teacher: Ms. Kidder, akidder@agamim.org
Special Education Teacher: Ms. Wilson, dwilson@agamim.org

Due Process Team

Human Rights Coordinator:  Ms. Morton, mmorton@agamim.org, 952-856-2531
Title IX Coordinator: Ms. Morton, mmorton@agamim.org, 952-856-2531
504 Coordinator: Ms. Donofrio, jdonofrio@agamim.org, 952-856-2531

Consultants & Specialists

Autism Therapy Consultant: Ms. Sharon Lovegren, sharonlovegren@outlook.com

Behavioral Specialist: Mr. Markell Lucas, mlucas@agamim.org

DAPE: Mr. Dusten Olejnicak,dusten.dape@gmail.com

DAPEMs. Wendy Toops-Lauer, wendy.dape@gmail.com

Occupational Therapist: Ms. Mona Schwarz, mona@integrativeot.org

COTA: Ms. Mackenzie Potts, mackenzie@integrativeot.org

School Nurse: Ms. Carly Smitkowski, carly.smitkowski@hcmed.org

School Psychologist: Dr. Doug Anderson, douganderson@solutionsandstrengths.com

School Social Worker: Ms. April Kaisen, april@agamim.org

Speech & Language Clinician: Ms. Hannah Stepanek, hannah@agamim.org

Paraprofessional Team

Ms. Baumwald, dbaumwald@agamim.org
Ms. Goulett, igoulett@agamim.org
Ms. Cole,
ccole@agamim.org
Ms. Finney, bfinney@agamim.org
Mr. Heaney,
jheaney@agamim.org
Ms. Irari,
rirari@agamim.org
Mr. Mancera, dmancera@agamim.org
Ms. Macy Morton, macymorton@agamim.org
Ms. Richardson,
frichardson@agamim.org
Ms. Schmitz,
rschmitz@agamim.org
Ms. Teichman,
jteichman@agamim.org